Home page >> Contact
  • Macedonia
  • Ecotip
  • Str. Orce Nikolov 190-3/5
  • +389 2 31 76 920
  • +389 2 31 77 206
  • info@ecotip.com.mk
  • http://www.ecotip.com.mk
  • Skopje
  • 1000

Contact Persons

Ilija Andreevski
  • Manager
  • ilija@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Ina Miloshevska
  • Head of Sales
  • ina@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Aleksandar Janev
  • Engineering
  • aleksandar.janev@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Sasko Petreski
  • Sales
  • sasko@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Borce Stojcevski
  • Sales
  • stojcevski@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Bojan Talevski
  • Sales
  • bojan@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Vladimir Vanov
  • Sales
  • vladimir@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Eleonora Zanev
  • Sales
  • eleonora@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Aleksandra Vuevska
  • Finance & Logistics
  • aleksandra@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Fani Gjorceska
  • Finance
  • f.gjorceska@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Katja Posohin
  • Logistics
  • katja@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 31 76 920
Borce Makariovski
  • Service
  • servis@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 2552 555
Aleksandar Stevanoski
  • Distribution & Service
  • magacin@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 2552 555
Atanas Mitrovski
  • Warehouse
  • magacin@ecotip.com.mk
  • +389 2 2552 555